6 Principles of Influence You Have to Learn Before Kicking-off Your Internships

I learned of Robert Cialdini  and his book, Influence: The Psychology of Persuasionfrom a guest speaker in my graduate class, Web Design for Organizations, at USC Annenberg. As a person who cares about persuasion and influence, I read the book and could not help applying the rules of influence on my current internship experience at The Walt Disney Co. I wish that from my book summary on Influence, no matter if you are interning or just looking for internships, the rules can empower to you to become a self-starter and lead for more proactive changes in your workplace.

Leave a Reply

